About Us

Making a difference every day, for every life touched by Sacred Heart Health System across the Gulf Coast.

get in touch with us

Contact Information

The Studer Family Children’s Hospital at Sacred Heart is here to serve families across the Gulf Coast, wherever they live, learn and play! We provide a wide variety of services and strive to meet all of a child’s medical needs.

Pensacola Office:
2200 Airport Blvd, 2nd Floor
Pensacola, FL 32504

Miramar Beach Office:
7700 US Hwy 98 W, Suite 300
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2700
Pensacola, Florida 32513

To make a donation...

850-416-4660

To see patient stories and updates about our services, physicians, and locations,
please follow us on social media:

Who we are

The Foundation Team

Carol Carlan

Gillian Ward

Executive Assistant
Gillian.Ward@ascension.org

Adrienne Maygarden

Janet Piepul

Director of Major Gifts and Planned Giving
Janet.Piepul@ascension.org

Brady Adcox

Financial Specialist
Brady.Adcox@ascension.org

Cortlandt Roces

Hope Bradford

Development Coordinator
Hope.Bradford@ascension.org

Teresa Horton

Development Coordinator   Teresa.Horton@ascension.org

Jennifer Saba

Development Coordinator  Jennifer.Saba@ascension.org

Emily Ioakim

CMN Development Coordinator  Emily.Ioakim@ascension.org