Contact Us

Making a difference every day, for every life touched by Ascension Sacred Heart across the Gulf Coast.

get in touch with us

Contact Information

Pensacola Office:
2200 Airport Blvd, 2nd Floor
Pensacola, FL 32504

Miramar Beach Office:
7700 US Hwy 98 W, Suite 300
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2700
Pensacola, Florida 32513

To make a donation...

850-416-4660

To see patient stories and updates about our services, physicians, and locations,
please follow us on social media:

Who we are

The Foundation Team

Carol Carlan

Gillian Ward

Executive Assistant
Gillian.Ward@ascension.org

Adrienne Maygarden

Hope Bradford

Development Coordinator
Hope.Bradford@ascension.org

Emily Ioakim

CMN Development Coordinator  Emily.Ioakim@ascension.org

Janet Piepul

Director of Major Gifts and Planned Giving
Janet.Piepul@ascension.org

Cortlandt Roces

Jennifer Saba

Annual Giving Coordinator
Jennifer.Saba@ascension.org

Tarra Talbert

Financial Specialist
Tarra.Talbert@ascension.org

Lisa Wainwright

Development Coordinator
Lisa.Wainwright@ascension.org